Search West End Day School
 

Our Staff

 

 

Administration

Carrie Catapano - Head of School

ccatapano@westenddayschool.org

Jessica Chambers - Co-Education Head

jchambers@westenddayschool.org

Katy Jenkins - Co-Education Head

kjenkins@westenddayschool.org

Jennifer Greene Susser - Admissions Head

jsusser@westenddayschool.org

Andrew Barnes - Business Manager 

abarnes@westenddayschool.org


Florence Perry - Bookkeeper

fperry@westenddayschool.org

 

Sara DiBona - Development and Marketing Associate

sdibona@westenddayschool.org


Specialists

Robert Aitchison - Art Specialist

Jack Henson - Music Specialist

 

Brendan Kelly - P.E. Specialist

Greg Kinsey - Technology Specialist 

Head Teachers

Marielle Berger

 

Marley Carhart

 

Erik Crapella


Brett Kassel


Sharon Michilovich


Courtney Moss


Hannah Steinfeld                

Clinical Staff

Liza Gershen - Social Worker 


Casey Halper - Supervising Occupational Therapist

Leon Hoffman - Psychiatrist/Psychoanalyst

Abigail Moore - Speech-Language Pathologist


Katie O'Keife - Group Social Worker


Melissa Putterman -  Occupational Therapist
 

Alyson Rumley - Senior Speech-Language Pathologist


Emily Silverstein - Social Worker

Jenna Stogsdill - Supervising Social Worker

Emma Yovanoff - Social Worker