Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Camp WEDS: Week 1
-
June 28- July 2
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Mon, Jul 5
Tue, Jul 6
Camp WEDS: Week 2
-
July 6- July 9
Wed, Jul 7
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Camp WEDS: Week 3
-
July 12- July 16
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Camp WEDS: Week 4
-
July 19- July 23
Tue, Jul 20
Wed, Jul 21
Thu, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Camp WEDS: Week 5
-
July 26- July 30
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31